Friday, June 1 - Mellow Mushroom Avondale, 9pm-midnight

Friday, June 8 - Casa Monica Hotel, 8-11pm

Saturday, June 23 - Breezy Jazz Club, 8pm-11pm

Friday, July 20 - Mellow Mushroom Avondale, 9pm-midnight

Friday, July 27 - Casa Monica Hotel Lobby, 8-11pm

Thursday, August 2 - Corporate Event, World Golf Village, 6-9pm

Friday, August 10 - Prohibition Kitchen, St Aug, 6-9pm

Friday, August 17 - Mellow Mushroom Avondale, 9pm-midnight

Friday, September 21 - Mellow Mushroom Avondale, 9pm-midnight

Saturday, October 6 - Ritz Carlton Amelia Island, 6:30-10:00pm

Friday, October 19 - Mellow Mushroom Avondale, 9pm-midnight

Friday, November 16 - Mellow Mushroom Avondale, 9pm-midnight

Saturday, November 24 - Riverside Arts Market, 11:45am-1:30pm

Friday, December 21 - Mellow Mushroom Avondale, 9pm-midnight

Past events:

Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017 - Corporate Event, 5:30-7:30pm

Sunday, Nov 5, 2017 - All Saints Sunday, St. Peter's Episcopal Fernandina Beach, 9am

Friday, Oct 20, 2017 - Mellow Mushroom Avondale - 9pm-midnight

Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017 - Fleet Landing - 2-4pm

Saturday, Dec 23, 2017 - Riverside Arts Market - 11:45am-1:30pm

Tuesday, Dec 26, 2017 - Cummer Museum Tuesday Tapas, 5:30-8:00pm

Tuesday, Jan 18 - Corporate Event, World Golf Village, 6-9pm

Thursday, Jan 25 - Lightner Museum After Hours, 6-8pm

Saturday, Feb 3 - Cummer Museum, 11am-3pm

Sunday, Feb 11 - All Saints Episcopal Jazz Mass

Friday, Feb 16 - Mellow Mushroom Avondale

Thursday, Mar 1 - Jessie Ball DuPont Center, 6-10pm

Saturday, Mar 3 - Episcopal School, 6-10pm

Thursday, Mar 29 - Lightner Museum After Hours, 6-8pm

Thursday, April 12 - Cummer Museum Fundraiser, 6:30-8:30pm

Tuesday, May 15 - Tuesday Tapas, Cummer Museum, 5:30-8pm

Friday, May 18 - Mellow Mushroom Avondale, 9pm-midnight

Thursday, May 31 - Lightner After Hours, Lightner Museum, 6-8pm